occupylosa.blogg.se

Indesign cc 2017 how to share indd file like google doc
Indesign cc 2017 how to share indd file like google doc













indesign cc 2017 how to share indd file like google doc

If you have the opportunity, export a document (File > Download as Web Page > HTML, zipped). That is the fun part: You never “save” your document. It looks like Google Docs is HTML (or XML) pure and simple and it’s live. In the process of working on the book, I experimented with a few ideas to automate processes with scripts. Recently I had the opportunity to work on a book that was written in Google Docs. And, believe me, I’m still working on it and don’t pretend to have all the answers. So I decided I had better ramp up on this side of the publishing equation. But over the past year or so, I have been presented with a number of workflow situations that involved Google Docs.Google Docs is cool and it’s free.

indesign cc 2017 how to share indd file like google doc

I love its workflow options with InDesign. I have always been an avid supporter of InCopy.















Indesign cc 2017 how to share indd file like google doc